james roberts obituary florida

Know by sharing this memorial page and share them with the comfort of his life has been LIT, here. He was a true trailblazer and the most practical educator I ever met. Ways to honor James Roberts's life and legacy. Authorize the publication of the original written obituary with the accompanying photo. has left all who knew him with a large void that will never be filled. He was predeceased by : his father Jesse Lee; and his brother Jesse Lee Roberts. Memorial donations in memory of Jim may be made to Terry Parker Baptist Church or the Alzheimer's Association. Food has always been a go-to for people in mourning. James Owen Recor, age 80, of Ocala, Florida, passed away on Monday February 13, 2023. I was an emergency medicine resident at Medical College of Pennsylvania 1988-1991. Jim was a good friend and a truly intelligent and dedicated Emergency physician. Send a note, share a story or upload a photo. He is survived by : his wife Angela Wise Roberts; his children, James Michael Roberts and Patricia Roberts-Orlando; and his grandchildren, Heather Jerabek, Sarah Orlando and Michael Roberts. He brought out the best in people and made everyone around him shine. Albert (Bert) Ragan, Jr. passed away on Feb. 7 2023 at his home in Lakeland, FL after a short illness. dr hsu goals plastic surgery; lorraine moore yukon dead The family will receive friends Friday, August 9th, 9:00 a.m. 9:30 at Terry Parker Baptist Church, 7024 Merrill Rd, Jacksonville, Fla 32277. Receive obituaries from the city or cities of your choice. Service will follow 9:30 10:30 and interment at 11:30, Jacksonville National Cemetery. In the 21st century, it's not just urns and gravestones anymore. There, he earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in Biology and graduated in 1966. Truly a legendary trailblazer! FGFTRebBELLARMINEMinM-AM-AO-TAPFPTSHatton144-50-00-2008Betz290-32-20-4142Pfriem190-20-00-1420Suder314-74-40-25112Tipton303-80-00-2209Johnson225-100-00-31011Hacker193 . C